Forest Methodist Circuit - Company Message
Ministers in the Forest Circuit

The Superintendent minister Rev. Tony Malcolm
is minister of Leytonstone and Wanstead Churches.

  Rev. Hilary Cheng is minister of North Chingford, South
  Chingford and Winchester Road Churches.
  Contact her at 

Rev. Sue Creighton is minister of Loughton and Trinity Debden Churches.  

Rev. Stephanie Njeru is minister of Cann Hall, Leyton and Lighthouse Churches.  
Contact her at

Rev. Oseias da Silva is minister of Shernhall and              Woodford Churches.  

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint