Forest Methodist Circuit

Circuit dates, 2020

Wednesday 2 September, 7.30pm: Welcome service 

 

Thursday 3 September, 2.00pm: Circuit Staff Meeting 

 

Thursday 10 September, 7.30pm: Circuit Local Preachers and Worship Leaders' Meeting 

 

Thursday 17 September, 7.30pm: Circuit Leadership Team Meeting 

 

Saturday 19 September, 10.00am: Representative Synod 

 

Thursday 24 September, 7.30pm: Circuit Meeting 

 

Thursday 1 October, 2.00pm: Circuit Staff Meeting 

 

Tuesday 13 - Thursday 15 October: District Superintendents' Conference 

 

Thursday 5 November, 2.00pm: Circuit Staff Meeting 

 

Thursday 12 November, 7.30pm: Circuit Leadership Team Meeting 

 

Sunday 29 November, 6.00pm: Advent Service by Zoom

0