Forest Methodist Circuit - Company Message
Churches in the Forest Circuit
Cann Hall
Leyton Trinity
Leytonstone High Road
Loughton Trinity
North Chingford
Shern Hall
South Chingford
Winchester Road
Cann Hall Methodist Church 
296 Cann Hall Road, Leytonstone, E11 3NN
Minister: Rev Stephanie Njeru

Leyton (Trinity) Methodist Church 
274 High Road, Leyton, E10 5PW
Minister: Rev Stephanie Njeru

Leytonstone Methodist Church 
High Road, Leytonstone, E11 3DA
Minister: Rev Tony Malcolm

Lighthouse Methodist Church 
120 Markhouse Road, Walthamstow, E17 8BQ
Minister: Rev Stephanie Njeru
See us on Facebook:
260 High Road, Loughton IG10 1RB
Minister:  Rev Sue Creighton

Loughton Trinity Methodist Church
Mannock Drive, Loughton IG10 2JD
Minister: Rev Sue Creighton

North Chingford Methodist Church
Station Road, Chingford E4 7BJ
Minister: Rev Hilary Cheng

Shernhall Methodist Church
Shern Hall Street, Walthamstow E17 9HX
Minister: Rev Oseias Da Silva

South Chingford Methodist Church
New Road, Chingford E4 9EU
Minister: Rev Hilary Cheng

Wanstead Methodist Church
Hermon Hill, Wanstead E11 2AR
Minister: Rev Tony Malcolm

82 Winchester Road, Highams Park E4 9JP
Minister: Rev Hilary Cheng

Woodford Methodist Church
Derby Road, South Woodford E18 2PQ
Minister: Rev Oseias Da Silva

                                        Click link for: Map of churches' locations

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint